Video
2

Front Wrap Cross Carry

The front wrap cross carry was the first carry I learned when I got my woven wrap. I love this position because it’s easy to learn and comfortable to wear. Not only can this be used for a newborn baby, it can also be used for an older toddler as well.
When I got my Moby Wrap I had a hard time figuring out the Hug Hold. It was complicated and I could never quite get it and it didn’t feel very natural to me. It’s not a bad hold, it’s just not for me. When it comes to babywearing you have to find what works for you and go with it.

2 thoughts on “Front Wrap Cross Carry

Leave a Reply

